ACTU

Aicken Chambers

AJ Baxter and Associates

Allens Arthur Robinson

AMP Limited

Andersen

ANZ Banking Group Ltd

Association of Superannuation Funds Of Australia

ATAX UNSW

Australia Post

Australian Bankers' Association

Australian Business Limited

Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Australian Council of Social Service

Australian Democrats

Australian Financial Review

Australian Institute of Company Directors

Australian National University

Australian Office of Parliamentary Counsel

Australian Plaintiff Lawyers Association

Australian Securitisation Forum

Australian Stock Exchange

Australian Taxation Office

AXA

BDO Kendalls

BHP Limited

Blake Dawson Waldron

Board of Taxation

Board of Taxation Secretariat

Business Coalition for Tax Reform

Clayton Utz

Cleary Hoare Solicitors

Coles Myer Ltd

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Corporate Tax Association of Australia Inc

Council of Small Business Organisations of Australia Ltd

CPA Australia

CSR Limited

David Jones Ltd

Deakin University

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Ernst & Young

Federal Court of Australia

Freehills

Greenwoods & Freehills Pty Limited

Group 100

Guests Accounting

Institute For Fiscal Studies

Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia

Insurance Council of Australia

International Banks and Securities Association of Australia

Investment & Financial Services Association

KPMG

La Trobe University

Law Council of Australia

Lend Lease

Mallesons Stephen Jaques Solicitors

McCullough Robertson

Mineral Council of Australia

Minter Ellison

Monash University

National Australia Bank

National Farmers' Federation

National Institute of Accountants

National Tax and Accountants Association

NRMA

Office of the Assistant Treasurer

Office of the Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Office of the Treasurer

Pharmacy Guild of Australia

Pitcher Partners

PricewaterhouseCoopers Savings Factory Ltd

Shaddick and Spence

Shell Company Of Australia

Small Business Association of Australia

Small Business Coalition

St George

Stevenson McGregor

Sydney Morning Herald

Taxation Institute of Australia Taxpayers Australia Inc

Telstra Corporation Ltd

The Treasury
The University of Melbourne
The University of Sydney
TL Parker & Co
Wentworth Chambers
Wentworth Chambers
Wesfarmers Limited
Westpac Banking Corporation